top of page
Search
Writer's pictureFAME

November Favorites

Amanda Heineman


Happy Fall everyone!! It’s so crazy that the holiday season is almost here and we’re nearing the end of the semester. Time just flew! Here I’ve rounded up my three all time favorite items from this past month!


Tower by London Fog Rain Jacket

It’s been quite rainy and cold this month so I have gotten a LOT of use out of this jacket!! It used to be my mom’s and is still in amazing shape. It has a detachable hood and an oversized silhouette which I love! It’s the perfect weight, not too fancy, and literally is a wear anywhere coat. It also not only is a raincoat but keeps you pretty warm as well! While this specific jacket isn’t being sold anymore, I would 100% recommend any jacket from this brand as the perfect fall and spring coat.



Candle Warmer / Wax Melter

With not being allowed to burn real candles in our dorms, this candle warmer/wax melter has been a lifesaver for me! It makes your room smell nice and cozy, just like a candle but without the whole open flame issue. My current favorite scent is kitchen spice. It’s the perfect segway into the holiday scents we all love without turning your room into a Christmas factory in the middle of November (unless you’re all for that of course!!).



Tarte Lights Camera Lashes Mascara

Mascara has always been the one makeup item I will always wear. I’ve went through a bunch of different mascaras trying to find one that I LOVE. Tarte’s “Lights, Camera, Lashes” mascara checks all the boxes for me! It’s volumizing, not clumpy, and doesn’t give “spider lashes”. Another aspect I love about this mascara is that it’s smudge free without being waterproof. I hate how hard waterproof mascara is to get off, and the fact that this mascara isn’t technically waterproof but I can work out in it and it can go the whole day with no to little smudging!

16 views0 comments

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page