top of page
Search
Writer's pictureFAME

RIDE

Editing and Writing by Sara Jacalone

Photography by Nadia O’Hara


In this shoot, I wanted to illustrate the freeing feeling of finding something that brings you peace amidst chaos. An escape from reality. Everybody escapes in different ways; be it music, drawing, running, etc. For me, a long drive with no destination soothes my mind.


These photos capture that escape through the contrast of a dressed-up girl, in heels and a skirt, riding a rugged ATV. Like Cinderella hastily fleeing the ball. Behind each photo are some original blurbs inspired by my personal experience riding to ease my thoughts. Hopefully, everyone can relate no matter how they chose to get away from the chaos.




25 views0 comments

Yorumlar


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page